Board of Directors:

Officers

Sid Moore , Chair
Psychiatric Security Review Board
503.229.5032 (phone)
sid.moore@psrb.org
Marisa Salinas, Vice Chair
Oregon Department of Human Services
503.585.4320 (phone)
marisa.mendoza9@gmail.com
Alisyn Peters, Treasurer
Eye Health Northwest
503.344.5172 (phone)
petersa@ehnpc.com
Katie Kammer, Secretary
Miller Nash, LLP
503.225.5858 (phone)
kammer.katie@gmail.com

Administrator

Kate Verotsky, Administrator
NW EEO/AAA
971.202.2184 (phone)
admin@nweeo.org

Members

Harshi Waters, Member
Attorney at Law
503.297.4593 (phone)
hliyanage@yahoo.com
Jill Goldsmith, Member
Workplace Solutions NW
503.977.9099 (phone)
jill@workplacesolutionsnw.com
Jamie Carlton, Member
Sather Byerly Holloway
503.225.5858 (phone)
jcarlton@sbhlegal.com
Jessica Ponaman, Member
Bureau of Labor & Industries
971.673.0803 (phone)
jessica.ponaman@state.or.us
Tyler Volm , Member
Barran Liebman, LLP
503.276.2156 (phone)
tvolm@barran.com
Laura Rosenbaum, Member
Stoel Rives LLP
503.294.9642 (phone)
lerosenbaum@stoel.com
Godfrey Beckett, Member
Bonneville Power Administration
503.231.4725 (phone)
gcbeckett@bpa.gov
Genevieve Rough , Member
Planned Parenthood Columbia Willamette
503.775.4931 (phone)
Genevieve.rough@ppcw.org